DIRECTORY

ALL AMERICAN FOODS

 

MAILING ADDRESS

One All American Way
North Kingstown, RI 02852

 

P.O. Box 792
North Kingstown, RI 02852

 

 

 

 

PHONE

 

EMAIL

Main: (401) 294-5455

 

info@All-American-Foods.com

Toll Free: 888-887-6368

 

 

FAX

 

(401) 667-0017

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

Steven Savastano

Vice President

steven.savastano@usfoods.com

Ext. 109

SALES

Steven Savastano

Vice President

steven.savastano@usfoods.com

Ext. 109

PURCHASING

Brenda Albright

Director of Purchasing

brenda.albright@usfoods.com

Ext. 108

CREDIT

Jerry Durante

Credit Manager

gerald.durante@usfoods.com

Ext. 105

BUSINESS OFFICE

Jill Drobiak

Area Finance Manager

jill.drobiak@usfoods.com

Ext. 125

Nancie Sionni

Accounting

nancie.sionni@usfoods.com

Ext. 195

Larine Risica

Accounts Payable

larine.risica@usfoods.com

Ext. 190

Jerry Durante

Accounts Receivable

gerald.durante@usfoods.com

Ext. 105

OPERATIONS

Jim Flanagan Jr.

Operations

james.flanaganJr@usfoods.com

Ext. 155

Jim Magnan

Receiving Appts.

james.magnan@usfoods.com

Ext. 150

John Carney

Transportation Mgr

john.carney@usfoods.com

Ext. 152

Tim Mulhearn

Transportation

tim.mulhearn@usfoods.com

Ext. 151

David Dougherty

Night Manager

david.dougherty@usfoods.com

Ext. 155